Customer Reviews


  1249

04/21/2019
Happy purchase
"Good. Planning to use on vacation!"
Jacqueline R.
That is so awesome to hear. Have a nice trip! - Respify
04/21/2019
Super Clean!!
"A wonderful thing. Easy to do and the price is definitely right!! Nothing better than a clean CPAP and Respify certainly does the job."
Gail H.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
04/21/2019
Great product
"I love the Respify cleaner. It cleans and refreshes my CPAP nose pillow and hose and water chamber so well that I can smell and feel the freshness each time I use it. "
Howard H.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/21/2019
Fantastic product
"I was so happy to find this. It was such a pain cleaning my CPAP machine and they didn't actually sanitize it. The Respify CPAP machine cleaner is super easy and only leaves behind a fresh, clean scent. "
Amber G.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/20/2019
I am so glad I found respify
"I feel better, not as many sinus problems and I don't have to go through all those time consuming steps to clean it. Plus so much cheaper than the other cleaner for $300!. Thank you Respify."
Sharon N.
We are glad you like it! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/19/2019
Respify
"Enjoying the convenience of Respify. So much easier than having to wash everything and wait for it to dry. "
Betty B.
That is great to hear! We are glad you like it. Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/19/2019
really works
"this is so simple and a whole lot less money and the charge lasts forever "
pete z.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/19/2019
Fabulous
"Cleans so well."
Connie D.
That is awesome to hear! - Respify
04/18/2019
Love the Respify
"Arrived in 2 days. Love the clean feel and smell after using. Super easy Love it!!"
Roni H.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/18/2019
Happy
"Easy to use and satisfied with the results and the price was right."
Keith G.
That is so great to hear! Thanks for the feedback! - Respify
04/18/2019
Respify
"It was easy to use, and I could breathe so much better after cleaning my CPAP."
Susan T.
That's awesome to hear! Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/18/2019
Respify CPAP cleaner and Sanitizer
"I love my respify cleaner and sanitizer it’s the best machine I’ve ever bought just put everything in the bag and it do all the work very simple to use happy with the actual results."
Angel T.
That is so great to hear. Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/18/2019
Respify Breathe Clean
"Easy to use, gets job done."
Larry M.
Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
Very good product so glad I ordered it
"It is so convenient to use and I dont worry about the possibility of getting a infection due to not cleaning the machine properly ill is so refe refreshing to know that I can clean my machine every night "
Marsha W.
We are so glad you like it. Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/17/2019
Time Saving
"I love this sanitizer. It is time saving. Wipe the inside of the mask with a cloth or wipe, clean out the tank and pop it in the bag or box. That is it. All done and I am sure that my equipment is sanitized and safe to use. The cost is also a wonderful perk. This is affordable. I would recommend this sanitizer to any CPAP user. Thanks Respify"
Doris T.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/17/2019
Thankful for Respify CPAP Cleaner
"We received the Respify CPAP Cleaner about 3 weeks ago. I love how much easier it makes the cleaning of my husbands CPAP machine. All pieces smell so clean when the cleaning is finished. Plus the price of the system is great. "
YVONNE J.
We are glad you love it. Thank you! - Respify
04/17/2019
Respify
"I absolutely love the Respify! It sanitizes my machine, and it doesn't leave any weird smells! It was so worth the money! "
Ann B.
That is awesome to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/17/2019
AFFORDABLE!!
"Works like it says.Smells fresh after a session. No complaints."
Larry H.
Thanks so much for the feedback! We're glad you like it! - Respify
04/17/2019
CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer - deluxe home & travel system
"I love the ease of using this product! I only have to place all of my equipment separately in the container, wipe off my nose piece and turn machine on for two hours. My CPAP equipment has an awesome fresh smell each evening when I use it. I am so glad I didn't for the most pricey CPAP cleaner first."
Peggy D.
Thank you so much for the endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/17/2019
Good product
"Works well..can definitely tell the difference just by the smell..I get a fresh, clean smell each time after use. It's convenient, just push the button, place items in the bag and zip it shut..you're all done! It cleans while I'm at work. It's super simple and easy. Just charge and use..I use mine every other day and it's really made my CPAP cleaning much quicker & easier. Thanks for creating a product that's easy, convenient and cost effective."
Sherry E.
That is so great to hear. Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
Good product
"Great. I charge it about once a week and it seems to keep my CPAP fresh and clean. It's super easy to use. I recommend it."
Jo M.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! We are glad you like it! - Respify
04/17/2019
Clean Mask
"Very favorable for a first product to clean my equipment. I’ve noticed a freshness in the smell of the equipment once clean that hasn’t been there before. Very easy to use at home. Haven’t used for travel yet but will soon."
Marilyn T.
That is really awesome to hear. Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
Easy to use
"This is super easy to use, and it keeps my equipment sanitized."
Anna G.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
respify usage
"Very easy to use. Works great."
Norman R.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
Excellent cleaner for the price
"I love my cleaner. It's quick and easy to use, I can smell the fresh air, it's great!!"
Carolyn M.
That's awesome to hear! We are glad you like it! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/17/2019
Love it
"So easy to use,,, I have no complaints what so ever. I can take it with me on my travels because of the bag it comes with. Could not ask for a better purchase."
Teresa B.
Wow! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you like it! - Respify
04/16/2019
respify Cpap cleaner and sanitizer
"This equipment is awesome. Would recommend to anyone that uses a CPAP."
Diane F.
We are glad you like it! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/16/2019
Excellent
"This little device is wonderful. I am very pleased with it. "
Mark M.
That is so great to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/16/2019
Cpap cleaner
"It is soo easy to use !!!!!! Just put your mask and hose in the bag and push the button. And the price is so much better than the other brands that cost hundreds of dollars. I am definitely glad I made the choice to buy it, I feel so much better "
Susen L.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/16/2019
Simple and easy to use!
"Love that it is so EASY to use each day. Has helped with the sinus problems I was having. Recommend this product if you have a CPAP machine."
Angela L.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback! - Respify