Customer Reviews


  1249

04/15/2019
My Respify
"This is the greatest machine invented. My wife wanted to purchase a cleaner for me but not spend $400. This was the answer. It works as promised and travels well."
Edreick J.
We are so glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
04/15/2019
Respify results
"Works as described"
JERRY F.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/15/2019
Completely Satisfied
"Initially I was highly skeptical of the Respify CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer. I've been using the product for about to weeks now and I am completely sold on it. Very easy to use even when traveling. I can highly recommend it."
James T.
Thank you so much for your endorsement. We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/15/2019
Awesome
"Easy and gets the job done"
Carrie C.
Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/15/2019
small size a plus
"nice, easy to use "
KAREN L.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/15/2019
Cleaner
"Performance is as expected. Easy to use. "
Harvey D.
Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/14/2019
Great purchase
"Love it. After using it I am not coughing all day long like I was prior to the purchase. "
Carol S.
That is really great to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/14/2019
Clean bi-pap !
"I can sleep better knowing my mask is clean. Was wary at first, but after using a few times I felt better about it. This was very affordable for me. Thanks Respify!!!!"
Lee A.
That's great to hear, Lee. Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/14/2019
5 star product
"If only I knew of this product years ago. Will make the perfect gift I rate this 5 stars out of 5 easily. Thanks"
David B.
We are so glad you like it! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/14/2019
1st time user
"Item works great! Definetly pleased with the usage and end result. Will tell all my friends. "
Michael R.
That's great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/14/2019
AWESOME
"I was very skeptical about this but couldn't continue with the water cleanings any longer. With the water cleanings my hose never had the chance to totally dry out before reuse so the following day I'd be coughing up water for a few hours after waking - the last episode I had was so bad my boyfriend told me that was it order this - it couldn't be any worse than what I was doing. Ordered it and have used it 4 times now and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!!! - The only downside is it doesn't come with a wall plug to recharge it but have adapted to the small cord and an adapter. Can't say enough positives for this - don't understand how it works but IT DOES - Plus mask smells clean now !!!!!"
Kathy D.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! We are so glad you like it! - Respify
04/14/2019
Great Buy
"I have used my Respify Cleaner multiple times now and an so happy with how fresh and clean it smells afterwards. So easy to use I took it on vacation. Can't complain about the price either - a great buy."
Karen S.
That is so awesome to hear! We are glad you like it! - Respify
04/14/2019
Love it.
"Bought one for myself. Love it. Then bought one for my daughter. "
Joan O.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you for your support! - Respify
04/14/2019
Good choice for an easy Cpap cleaner
"Extremely easy to use. Simple to set up"
John F.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
04/13/2019
Very pleased!
"I received my unit today and used it. Everything smells fresh. I have been on c-pap for years. I had pleurisy 5 years ago. I was wondering could it have come from my cpap it was very painful. Washing the hoses and hanging them to dry was a nuisance. This is so affordable and I knew I had to have it. I am impressed and so glad it comes with the travel bag. I am so glad I placed the order. Thank you respify from a satisfied customer. "
Karen Winston
We are so glad to hear you like it! Thank you so much for your endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/13/2019
Great product!!
"I bought this for my daughter and she loved w!!she said it is the best thing she has ever used!!"
millie w.
That is so great to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/12/2019
Love the product
"It has been great. "
Darlene H.
Thank you! - Respify
04/12/2019
Easy and affordable
"All I needed came in the package. I can put the items to be cleaned in the bag and close it and set my timer. No smell"
E H.
Thank you so much for your feedback! - Respify
04/12/2019
Thanks Respify!
"I have now used the CPAP cleaner four times and I have noticed a big improvement in the air I breathe through the equipment. It is easy to place all items in the bag and turn on the cleaner. In two hours it's ready to go. Thank you, John"
Johnny E.
You are very welcome! Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It is greatly appreciated! - Respify
04/12/2019
Great product
"Easy to use and effective."
Vola D.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/11/2019
Respify CPAP BIPAP Cleaner
"Great so far. Would recommend to others "
Stephen P.
Thank you for your review! - Respify
04/11/2019
Does the job for an affordable price
"Easy to use and only takes a couple of hours. I highly recommend it. "
Margaret Y.
Thank you for your endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/11/2019
Very Good
"I haven’t taken the time to read the science behind this little device but it really works my mask, hose and water well fits great in the dark gray pouch I put in it all day or as soon as I get home and by the time I use the mask it is very clean. And for a fraction of the cost. "
Shelisa C.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you like it! - Respify
04/10/2019
Cpap cleaner
"After two weeks my lung congestion and caugh are 75% improved. Very impressive."
James V.
That is great to hear! Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
04/10/2019
Great cleaner
"I received my CPAP on March 12. A week later I followed my equipment provider's cleaning instructions. I filled the kitchen sink with warm water and I added some liquid antibacterial soap. After I soaked the hose and nasal cushion for an hour I rinsed the hose using the vegetable sprayer inserted in the end of the end of the hose. I then hung the hose up to dry on my shower rod. What a chore. With Respify I put the hose, nasal cushion and water reservoir in the bag with the unit and two hours later all is clean. This is so much easier. "
Charles S.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/10/2019
Great piece of equipment
"Great and easy item to use. Keeps my CPAP smell fresh after all the years of soap and water cleaning this beats that by a mile. I had to thank a friend who told me about this product and now I want to thank Respify you have made wearing a CPAP an easy thing after 26 years. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! "
Thomas W.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you for the rave review. It is greatly appreciated! - Respify
04/10/2019
Great product
"Very happy with this product. So glad I didn’t have to pay $300. Now I feel confident my machine and assessories are clean."
Gitana B.
We are so glad you like it! Thank you! - Respify
04/10/2019
works great
"I bought this product for my son - he has used it and says it works great!"
Amy E.
That's great to hear. Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/10/2019
Review CPAP BIPAP Cleaner
"So far my experience has been very good. I use the cleaner 2-3 times a week to clean my hose, nasal paps and water reservoir. My sinuses are not as congested so I feel it has gotten rid of germs that have been irritating my sinuses."
Linda U.
Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
04/10/2019
Good sanitizer !
"Respify is easy to use and I use it three times a week and it does the job ! I told my sleep doctor about it and she wrote the name down and will be suggesting it to other patients ! The price of Respify sure beats anything else out there and it works effectively. "
Diana J.
Thank you so much for spreading the love for our product! We are so glad you like it. Thank you! - Respify