Customer Reviews


  1249

04/10/2019
Easy Peasy
"Husband uses every day. Loves it! No adapters needed!"
Christine A.
Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/10/2019
Thanks.
"Convenient and easy to use."
Sue S.
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/10/2019
Works Great
"The cost was reasonable, and it works very well. I can immediately tell the difference when I fire up my CPAP machine. Previously I would wash my equipment in soapy water weekly. But it still had an uncomfortable funky odor. The problem was the heated hose plus humidifier. This made the hose a microbial paradise. Now it's paradise for them no more. "
Kenneth M.
We are so happy to hear your equipment is so fresh and funky no more! Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
04/09/2019
Awesome Product
"This machine has done a great job, I quickly noticed fewer sinus issues once I started using the CPAP BIPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer"
Brad J.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it. Thanks! - Respify
04/09/2019
Excellent
"I was constantly fighting severe colds this season after experiencing a severe sinus infection in December. I stopped using my bi-pap for awhile because I was concerned about the germs I believe it contained. I have been using the Respify daily for several weeks and I am happy to report that I haven’t had a relapse of the illness. The cleaner is super easy to use and I am very happy with my purchase. "
Debbie L.
Thank you for your endorsement. We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/09/2019
Simple and effective
"I've used it twice so far and I can't really tell a difference. I like the fresh smell of my mask and hose assembly. The bag that came with the unit is perfect for cleaning the tank, hose and mask. "
James E.
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are glad you like it! - Respify
04/09/2019
Excellent
"Been using it for 2 weeks straight and it's the easiest and cleanest way to clean the equipment. I'm Soo glad I got it."
John T.
That is so nice to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/09/2019
Don't Wait
"I love it! I used to dread cleaning my cpap and then worry if the hose didn't dry. No more! This is so easy and it just feels cleaner."
Judith R.
We are glad you like it. Thank you! - Respify
04/09/2019
So easy
"The Respify makes cleaning my Husbands CPAP so easy. All parts fit into the bag with ease. Just push the button and go."
Kim C.
That is great to hear! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/09/2019
Awesome
"I have been using the Respify sanitizer for a few weeks now. The item arrived promptly, as described, no missing pieces, no damages. I understand that results will vary, but in my case, I have used it 5 times so far on the same charge. What I like about this Respify sanitizer is that it is small and portable. It is not taking up space on top of my bureau, being one more thing to dust. It easily fits in my drawer. When I want to sanitize, I put my mask, hose, and (empty) humidifier tray in the bag with the machine, turn on the machine, and zip up the bag. I then hang the bag on a hook on the outside of my closet door. But the doorknob could be used, as well. No hidden costs, such as filters or fluids. It is no big deal to disconnect the hose from the BIPAP machine for sanitizing. If I were to clean the traditional way, with soap/water or vinegar/water, I would have to disconnect it, anyway. And then, I would have to figure out where to hang it to dry so it would not drip on my wood floor. And worry that as it hung, germs would be breeding in the residual moisture. It has only been a few weeks, but I am loving it so far!"
Catherine M.
Thank you so much for the detailed review, Catherine! We really appreciate it. Thank you for your endorsement. We are so glad you love our product! - Respify
04/08/2019
Handy unit Great service
"Cleaner is great. Small and easy to store. No clutter on nightstand. I had an issue with cleaner not charging. The service was awesome. I had a replacement in just a few days. Keep up the good work and great product"
john s.
Thank you very much for your endorsement. We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/06/2019
Great! We love it and
"Great! We love it and use it all the time. Every time we use it, it feels like a new machine."
Joseph K.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/06/2019
Great product and customer service
"Ok, so I slammed this product after I first got it because the unit wouldn't turn on. The company reached out to me, replaced the defective unit promptly and now I am a raging fan! What a pleasure to use. So easy, so completely effective and did I mention easy to use? Love this cleaner and love the price. Thank you Respify!"
Kate Turner
Hi Kate! I am so glad you gave us a second chance and we were able to change your mind. We really really appreciate your feedback and endorsement of our product! Thank you! - Respify
04/06/2019
Great price
"This a a great product and so easy to use! Also very good price "
Joan L.
Thank you so much for the endorsement! - Respify
04/06/2019
Refreshing
"I am very satisfied with my Respify cleaner and sanitizer. It is so easy to use and my components smell so fresh. My order came quickly and the customer service was great. When I emailed them about a small problem with my order, they answered quickly and took care of it quickly. Thank you!"
Carol M.
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/05/2019
Great Product
"The Respify is extremely easy to use, the small size and travel bag are great. I purchased a container for $4 at Walmart for home use. I haven't had any congestion issues since I started using the Respify. "
Lynne F.
Wow! That is so great to hear! We are so glad you like your Respify! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/05/2019
Love It
"This is the easiest way to clean both my and husbands cpap. It does a wonderful job❤️"
Linda C.
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate your feedback! - Respify
04/05/2019
It works!
"I purchased the Home & Travel kit. I had a good experience. Product arrived on time and is working great!"
Michele V.
That is really awesome to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/05/2019
Love it!
"It’s made a huge difference for me. I would recommend this to anyone."
Karen L.
That is really great to hear, Karen. Thank you so much for your feedback! - Respify
04/05/2019
Great item for Portable CPAP
"The unit does generate O3. I am very experienced with industrial generators and I was skeptical this little unit would work. No way of knowing O3 level but you definitely can smell it. I have used it at home and traveling. Much easier that hand cleaning . "
Scott J.
Thank you so much for your endorsement. We are glad you are pleased! Thank you! - Respify
04/05/2019
Easy and efficient
"Very pleased with how easy and simple the cleaning process is to complete. Great product "
David H.
That is great to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/04/2019
Clap cleaner
"Works amazingly well !!!! Love it !!!! Thanks "
Stanley G.
That is awesome to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/04/2019
Works as advertised
"Good experience. Easy to use."
Victor R.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/04/2019
Clean and Fresh.
"I like the unit I received. For those that have been near Lightning strikes and noticed the smell of clean Ozone air, that's what I smell from the CPAP stuff after cleaning. Nice fresh Air. "
William R.
Thank you so much for your detailed review! We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/04/2019
Amazin
"I hadn't noticed just how dirty my gear had gotten until I purchases the Respify product and used it for the first time. The difference in the smell from my CPAP let me know that even with regular cleaning I wasn't killing everything I needed to. It works great!"
Mark V.
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it and are so happy you like using Respify! - Respify
04/04/2019
Wonderful
"Bought this got my husband. He was looking at one that was very expensive and he said he didn’t like it. We saw this and decided to make the plunge. It does clean and sanitize both his mask and hose and he doesn’t have to stand at the sink every day washing his mask. He liked it so well, we bought one for our son and he is so happy with it they are getting one for his mother-in-law. A great purchase. "
Virginia L.
Wow! That is great to hear! Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
04/04/2019
Respify cpap cleaner
"easy to use. set and forget"
Suzanne C.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/04/2019
Respify Cleaner/Sanitizer
"Very good - it cleans my cpap equipment so the air I'm breathing while sleeping is fresh and clean. It is money very well spent."
Gene R.
We are glad you like it! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/04/2019
Respify
"It works great,my cpap hose and mask smells fresh and clean after using it,I give this product a thumbs up"
Roger S.
That is awesome to hear! Thank you! - Respify
04/04/2019
Great product!
"Our C-pap even smells fresher when we’ve used Respify! It’s so important to have it clean and not passing germs. Thank you! I’ve even referred a couple of friends who are happy with theirs. Thank you. Diana Still"
Diana S.
Wow! That is so great to hear. Thank you so much! - Respify