Customer Reviews


  1249

04/04/2019
Good purchase of Respify CPAP Cleaner
"I received the item promptly and I put it to use right away. I purchased a 15.5 quart covered tub and it works great to fit my and my wife's heated hoses, water chambers and masks into the tub. I've used it several times now and it seems to work quite well. I rinse everything off with warm water and allow it to air dry prior to using it on our CPAP machines. I also allow the air to run through the hoses for about a minute to make sure that the ozone smell is gone prior to using our machines. I love it!"
Kim B.
Thank you so much for your thoughts, Kim! We are glad you like it! Thank you! - Respify
04/04/2019
Great product.
"Easy to use. Great product. It doesn’t take any space and you can take it with you when you travel."
Mercedes V.
Thank you so much for your thoughts! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/03/2019
Good Product!
"Love using it. Just put my husband's and my cpap's mask,hose and water trays in the 15 qt. box I bought at the discount store and they are all sanitized in 2 hours. I feel safer using it. So glad I bought it."
Nancy C.
We are glad you like it! Thank you! - Respify
04/03/2019
Excellent!
"It was very refreshing to use and not have to try water in hose to clean"
Arlene H.
Thanks for your endorsement! We appreciate your business! - Respify
04/03/2019
CPAP Cleaner
"Excellent product and so easy to use and not time-consuming at all. Love it!"
Judy W.
We are so glad you love it! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/03/2019
Wow! Low expectations...Excellent results.
"Mine arrived yesterday. The battery fully charged (though I did plug it in to verify). I just purchased the pouch and was a little confused when the package that arrived was SO small. I commend you for some very efficient packing. I put my mask, hose, and water chamber in the bag after dinner. At 9:30 (after about 2 1/2 hrs.) I opened the bag and was amazed at the the freshness of the equipment. I really don't think you can go wrong with this product at this price. Ring me up for a 5-star rating."
Mike K
Wow thank you so much for the glowing review! We are so glad you love it! Thank you! - Respify
04/02/2019
So Far So Good !!
"Seems to Work ,You can smell The Sanitizer, Clean Smell , Very Pleased, So Far !! Thank You "
Kevin S.
Thanks for your endorsement! We appreciate your business! - Respify
04/02/2019
Peace of mind
"Bought this for my husband because he was a bit lax in keeping equipment clean as he should. Now it's not a problem. I was so impressed with it...I bought another one for my son!"
Rhonda D.
Wow! That is so awesome to hear! Thank you so much, Rhonda! - Respify
04/02/2019
Loving my Respify Zip It Sanitizing Bag
"I am very impressed. I perfer using the bag then washing the hoses and head piece by hand. "
Suzanne H.
We are glad you like it! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/01/2019
wonderful
"works great and does not cost too much."
charlotte g.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/01/2019
Works as advertised
"Love coming to bed putting on my cpap and fresh clean air "
Alan W.
We are so happy to hear you love your Respify! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
04/01/2019
is easy to use. we
"It is easy to use. We like it fine."
marian m.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/01/2019
Respify CPAP
"Outstanding, glad I purchase the item."
William S.
Thank you for the endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/01/2019
CPAP Bipap cleaner
"It is a great product.. it work perfectly keeping my CPAP machine and mask clean and healthy. Thank you 🙏 "
Elizabeth K.
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you like it! - Respify
04/01/2019
Excelent Item....
"Perfect... easy to use and you smell and feel the cleaning on your CPAP equipment… thanks...."
Gabriel M.
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you love your Respify! - Respify
04/01/2019
Review
"Great product, its keeping my mask, and hose, nice and fresh. Thank you"
James D.
Thanks so much for the feedback! - Respify
04/01/2019
Keeps my CPAP Always Clean and Healthy
"Very efficient, easy and convenient to use. Reliable and dependable. "
Josefina G.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
04/01/2019
Clap sanitizer
"I love it! At first I was skeptical, but it absolutely works great!!"
Deborah G.
Thank you so much for the endorsement! We appreciate it! - Respify
04/01/2019
Review
"So far so good. "
Leslie K.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
04/01/2019
Respify
"So far so good! I haven’t had any negative reactions. I’m so happy! "
Lisa R.
Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it! - Respify
04/01/2019
Small, easy to use.mini Cpap sanitizer
"Well engineered and efficient."
Donald W.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
04/01/2019
NO REGRETS
"I love it! I wished I would of gotten it before now cause it help with my sleeping & breathing"
Shawn W.
Wow! That is great to hear! Thank you for your review! - Respify
04/01/2019
Awesome
"Works great! So much easier than hand washing!"
Ken M.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/31/2019
Customer satisfaction
"Very satisfied. Simple to use so cleaning more often. Still smells clean and No order after 4 days. I use my Sanitizer every 4-5 days on hose, pillows and water container. Highly recommended "
Lonnie R.
We are so glad you like it! Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/31/2019
Excellent
"Wonderful - trusting that the unit is providing a safer cleaner germ free usage "
June B.
Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate it! - Respify
03/31/2019
CPAP CLEANER
"Thank you so much for my CPAP cleaner. To be honest, I didn't think it was going to do what was being advertised but I have to say I am more than impressed. It really does clean and sanitize. One of the best investments I have made. Again, thank you for a well made product."
SHIRLEY W.
Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/31/2019
Respify CPAP cleaner
"Great! Can you put the whole machine in for cleaning or is that necessary??"
Yvonne N.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/31/2019
Respify
"Works great, my CPAP gear smells clean!"
Peter J.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/31/2019
Only time will tell
"Have only had for a short time. No problems, seems to be working fine. Target had a great container with an airtight seal for less than $10."
Brenda K.
Thank you so much for the feedback! - Respify
03/31/2019
Great
"Very good . I had a so clean, motor failed and was $75 to send for repairs. Purchased Respify and it does great job and less $$$ to purchase "
Broadus P.
Wow! That is awesome to hear! We are so glad you like our product! Thank you! - Respify