Customer Reviews


  1249

03/31/2019
Great product !
"I've been using my Respify CPAP cleaner for about a week. I could tell a difference the first use after cleaning. It's easy.. i'm not waiting for the mask and tube to dry .. I'm so grateful ... going to recommend to my brother for his CPAP. Thanks so much."
Kathyrn D.
Hi Kathryn! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you love our product! - Respify
03/31/2019
Great!
"Simple and easy to use!"
Lee G.
Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/31/2019
Good purchase
"Very pleased with product"
Eddie R.
We are so glad to hear! Thank you! - Respify
03/31/2019
Easy to Use and Effective CPAP Cleaner
"The Respify CPAP Cleaner is an outstanding and portable product. I am happy to have found your product that is so effective and reasonably priced."
Glenn M.
We are so glad you like Respify! Thank you for your review! - Respify
03/28/2019
Respify is wonderful!
"It’s small, fast and easy to use. I love my Respify CPAP cleaner. My equipment smell so fresh after each use!"
Lisa B.
Hi Lisa! Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/28/2019
Nice
"Saves me lot of hassle. Nice product."
Christopher L.
Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your review! - Respify
03/27/2019
Great Product
"Awesome product and value! Simple design yet very effective. Love the way my nasal pillows/hose smell after cleaning."
Shawn R.
Thank you so much for the endorsement, Shawn. We really appreciate it. - Respify
03/27/2019
Love it!
"I am very pleased with my purchase. It is very easy to use and it does a wonderful job cleaning my c-pap machine. I was constantly getting sinus infection because although I was cleaning my c-pap machine, I wasn't getting it clean enough. The Respify is very easy to use and costs alot less then the other machines on the market! I LOVE IT!!! It's obvious that my c-pap machine is getting cleaner and I haven't had any sinus issues since I began using this cleaner!!! "
Darlene H.
That is so great to hear, Darlene! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you love our product! - Respify
03/27/2019
Excellent
"It’s easy to use and I now have piece of mind knowing that my machine is clean. "
Elise C.
Thank you so much for the endorsement! We appreciate your business! - Respify
03/26/2019
CPAP cleaner for travel
"This is so easy to use and fits in my CPAP case. Easy to take along while traveling so that I don't have to wait until I get home to clean my mask and tubing. I don't have to worry about the quality of the water or finding vinegar to clean my equipment."
Linda P.
We are glad you like our product! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/25/2019
Respify CPAP BIPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer - Deluxe Home & Travel Kit
"This product has cleaned my CPAP so well and it is a 1/3 of the price for many other CPAP cleaners. No mess no fuss!"
Jean L.
Hi Jean! Thank you so much for the endorsement. We are so glad you like it. Thanks! - Respify
03/25/2019
Like it !!
"I like the product so far. Seems easy and I like the small size. It will be good to take when traveling. Wife used it as well on her machine and said it seemed clean. Thanks, Mike"
michele m.
We are so glad you are liking your Respify. Thank you for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated! - Respify
03/25/2019
I like it
"It is an easy way to sanitize my machine at a reasonable price."
Richard P.
Thank you so much for the feedback! - Respify
03/25/2019
Simple, stress free, love it
"Love my new RESPIFY. Always too lazy to clean my CPAP. Now I clean at least every other day. Nothng to it. Worth every penny."
Neil H.
That is great to hear, Neil! We are glad you love it! Thank you for your review! - Respify
03/25/2019
Great product!
"I noticed an instant difference the first time I used respify. It's very easy to use and very effective."
Scott S.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
03/24/2019
Respify cleaner and sanitizer
"I’ve used it several times now and I enjoy the convenience of it. I bought a plastic box from Walmart and works very well."
Barbara N.
We are glad to hear you like it! Thank you for the feedback! - Respify
03/24/2019
Love My Respify!
"It is so simple to use! I put all the parts in the bag, turn on the respify for 2 hours and it smells like a breath of fresh air when you put the mask on. I love the simplicity of it and it seems to do the job."
Denise K.
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We greatly appreciate it! - Respify
03/24/2019
Respify CPAP sanitizer starter kit
"Love it! So convenient! Works great! Would definitely recommend!"
Landon H.
Thank you for the endorsement! We are glad to hear you like it! - Respify
03/24/2019
Happy Hubby
"My husband is very happy with how easy is us to use."
Constance L.
That is awesome to hear, Constance! We are glad he likes it! Thank you for your business! - Respify
03/23/2019
Impressed
"I am so impressed with how well this little triangle sterilizer works. You can definitely smell The sterile sent once it is done. It cost 1/4 of what the constantly advertised so clean cost and the results are what I was looking for "
Karen C.
Thank you so much for the endorsement, Karen! We appreciate it! - Respify
03/23/2019
Loving it!
"I am new to the CPAP experience. I researched everything before purchasing anything. I decided on this sanitizing option as the easiest, most practical and cost effective option. I love it! It makes everything smell fresh and clean. I use it every day and look forward to going to bed every night. Thank you!"
Deanna W.
We are so happy to hear you love it! Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate it! - Respify
03/23/2019
CPAP cleaner and sanitizer deluxe
"I first thought it would be very inconvenient to use but to my relief the instructions make it simple. It works wonderfully I highly recommend it 👍"
Carolyn S.
Thank you so much for the positive endorsement! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/23/2019
CPAP Cleaner
"I love it and how easy it is to use. I have cleaned my mask and hose a few times and it smells wonderful and clean .I highly recommended it to all."
Tommy S.
Thank you so much for the positive review! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/23/2019
It is great!
"The Respify CPAP Cleaner is great. It is simple to use and does the job....really satisfied..."
Larry B.
Thank you for the endorsement, Larry. We are glad you like it! - Respify
03/23/2019
love it
"Very happy I ordered this."
jan b.
We are so glad to hear. Thank you for the positive review! - Respify
03/23/2019
Breathing Clean Air
"My husband uses a cpap and I use a Bipap machine, masks and equipment. Since purchasing our Respify units and sanitizing our equipment weekly we are breathing cleaner air, feeling better, sleeping better and feeling more comfortable about our health. We are very happy in our purchases of our Respify units and would recommend them to anyone and would purchase again if needed. Thank you Respify!!"
Susan T.
Wow! That is what we love to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
03/23/2019
Better than expected
"This is very easy to use and when it’s done it has a very clean smell. It makes me clean the CPAP more often than I did before."
Mary H.
That is great to hear, Mary. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/22/2019
Respify Cpap cleaner
"Very good. It is simple and easy to use.Love it."
Genevieve O.
That's great to hear! Thank you for your review! - Respify
03/22/2019
Worth every penny!
"Super easy to use and makes everything smell like fresh linen. Love that it is so portable. Super affordable unlike other cleaners on the market. Definately recommend."
Pauline B.
Thank you so much for the glowing review, Pauline. We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/22/2019
Respify cpap cleaner
"It was quick, not expensive, worked well. would recommend it. "
Stephen F.
Thank you so much for the endorsement, Stephen! We greatly appreciate your business! - Respify