Customer Reviews


  1249

03/22/2019
AMAZING PRODUCT
"I absolutely love the Respify CPAP sanitizer. I was concerned that the battery wasn’t holding the charge, but now that I’ve been using it, there is no issue. I loved the price because I couldn’t afford the more expensive one. I have severe asthma, COPD & I feel my lungs are more protected than with soap & water cleaning. "
Jane H.
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so happy to hear you are loving your Respify! - Respify
03/22/2019
Quality, Cost, Convenience
"Fantastic device, size, ease of use, portability as well as cost"
Pat M.
Thank you so much for the feedback, Pat! It is greatly appreciated! - Respify
03/21/2019
Nice product
"Good. Seems to be doing the job for which it was intended."
William B.
Thank you so much for the endorsement! - Respify
03/21/2019
Very happy
"I got my Respify cleaner about 10 days ago and have used it 3 times so far. Very happy. Comes out smelling fresh and clean and I no longer have to worry about germs or respiratory problems. I would highly recommend it to any CPAP or BIPAP users."
wendy a.
We are so glad you are loving it! Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/21/2019
Very easy to use.
"Very easy to use. "
Phyllis B.
Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
03/21/2019
CPAP sanitizer
"I am very pleased with purchase. It is reasonable priced and works great."
Brenda K.
We are glad to hear you like it! Thank you for your review! - Respify
03/21/2019
works as advertised
"works as advertised"
Ted L.
Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
03/21/2019
Very easy, very affordable and
"Very easy, very affordable and works great!! So glad I purchased this product. I was skeptical because of the price, not sure it would work, but it does and my mask and hose smell fresh and clean. "
Patty H.
We are so glad to hear you like it! Thank you for the glowing review! - Respify
03/21/2019
satisfied customer
"so far i am totally satisfied with this product. i love the clean smell the equipment has when i get ready to use it."
Fraulein A.
Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you like it! - Respify
03/20/2019
Great Product!
"Exactly what I needed, thanks!"
Bryant H.
03/20/2019
Bipap cleaner
"I have used this three times since receiving it., Works great like the fact that my phone charger also fits the Respify."
Neil D.
That is great to hear. Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
03/20/2019
Respify
"Very pleased. Delivered earlier than expected and performs better than expected for the price. Definitely recommend you buy one if you have a cpap! "
MARK D.
We are glad you received it so quickly! Thank you for the positive review! - Respify
03/20/2019
Respify CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer
"I have used this twice so far, and I can tell that my CPAP machine has a nice clean smell. I just used my Respify today. I am looking forward to having cleaner CPAP equipment from now on!"
Cynthia B.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
03/20/2019
Great Product
"I've been using this cleaner for a couple weeks now. I purchased a bin separately so I can see the light and know easily when it's done working. It seems to work very well. My tubing and mask smell nice and clean. It's so easy to use!"
Christine P.
We are so glad you like it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! - Respify
03/19/2019
Refreshing
"I wa skeptical about this product but it does perform well"
Daniel K.
We are glad we passed the test! Thank you so much for your review! - Respify
03/19/2019
Fresh and clean!
"I noticed a huge difference right away. I'm so glad I went with Respify. Great results and saved money too!"
Tamie F.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/19/2019
Better than expected!
"I wasn't sure what to expect since the price was so much less than competitors, but so far it has been fantastic! I couldn't imagine something cleaning better. The air through my machine smells fresh and clean afterwards. I'm waiting to see how the battery holds up and how durable the machine itself is, but so far nothing suggests it won't last. "
Sean D.
Hi Sean. Thanks for reaching out! I'm glad we lived up to your expectations. We really appreciate the endorsement. Thank you! - Respify
03/19/2019
Fresh and clean
"A must for anyone with a CPAP. Having a sanatized mask is so important. So easy to use, mask smells so fresh and clean. A great price for this small device that does so much!"
Frances L.
Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business! - Respify
03/19/2019
I love it
"This so easy to use and carry with me on trips. I really love it. Thank you respify."
JB S.
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business! - Respify
03/18/2019
One clean machine
"One the cycle was over and I put my mask on and the smell of fresh air hit my brain I was in heaven. What a refreshing smell. Love this device over others."
Doug H.
Thanks so much for the feedback, Doug! We appreciate your business! - Respify
03/18/2019
Barb review
"Love it. It is easy to use and it cleans great"
Barbara R.
Thanks so much for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/18/2019
Easy to use!
"So far I am loving this, it's easy to use and works very well."
Donna S.
Thank you so much Donna for the positive endorsement! - Respify
03/18/2019
Satisfied Customer
"I have been using the Respify for about 1 week and find it very easy to use, I feel confident that my equipment is being cleaned and sanitized properly without any unpleasant odors or harmful chemicals. I tried 2 other more expensive cleaners in the past and had to return them both because of terrible ozone odor and waking-up in the morning with a sore throat. With the Respify I don't experience any of those conditions,I put my CPAP equipment in a 15 Qt. container and in 2 hours have everything sanitized."
Paul D.
We are so happy to hear you are loving your Respify. Thank you for the positive endorsement! - Respify
03/18/2019
Respify CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer
"I am very pleased with the purchase. It works as advertised, it's convenient, and a lot less than $300."
John C.
Thank you so much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it! - Respify
03/18/2019
Just the Ticket
"Does just what it is supposed to. Everything smells clean and sanitized. Easy to use."
Roger F.
Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate it! - Respify
03/18/2019
Extremely good
"Very happy with it it does exactly what it was advertised to do highly recommend"
Benjamin F.
That is so great to hear, Benjamin! Thank you for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/18/2019
Respify CPAP BIPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer Deluxe Home and Travel Kit
"Works well and I'm very satisfied. Have recommended it to other CPAP users."
Carl R.
03/18/2019
Bag
"I love it thanks!,,"
Becky D.
That is so great to hear! Thank you! - Respify
03/17/2019
We love using our Respify
"We love using our Respify CPAP BIPAP cleaner. It is wonderful"
Shelly A.
That is so great to hear. Thank you for the endorsement! - Respify
03/17/2019
Respify CPAP BIPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer
"Easy to use, very good results. Have recommended to my friends. "
Michael S.
Hi Michael. Thank you so much for the endorsement! It is greatly appreciated. - Respify