Customer Reviews


  1249

03/17/2019
Fast shipping
"Received quickly and the little thing works great.Really happy with product and company "
Robert Y.
Thanks for the feedback, Robert. We really appreciate your glowing review! - Respify
03/16/2019
Love my respify!
"I received my respify cleaner And sanitizer system last week. I absolutely love it! It’s so easy to use and I love the clean smell that it has when it is done! I have had my CPAP machine for over four years and didn’t want to spend the money for an expensive sanitizer. This product is a must have for people that have to use a CPAP. No more handwashing for me! "
Merry K.
Thank you so much for the feedback, Merry. We are so happy to hear how much you love our product. We appreciate your business! - Respify
03/16/2019
Cpap cleaner
"I love the cpap cleaner. I hated cleaning the cpap"
Linda C.
We are so happy you decided to give Respify a shot. Thank you for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/16/2019
Resify is awesome it cleans
"Resify is awesome it cleans very well I haven't had breathing infections since I've been using this everyday for w2 hrs thank you for your amazing product"
stephen m.
Thanks so much for your kind words Stephen. We are so happy to hear you love it! - Respify
03/16/2019
Easy to use Works as
"Easy to use Works as advertised"
Earl A.
Thanks for the positive feedback Earl! - Respify
03/16/2019
So pleased
"I purchased this cleaner for my husband and after dragging his feet for a while, he is finally using it. He says he can tell a difference now that his CPAP is being cleaned every day. We are both really pleased. I'm hoping that keeping his mask and tubing cleaner will help cut down on his sinus problems. Thanks."
Teresa C.
We are so happy to hear he's loving it. Thanks so much for the glowing review! - Respify
03/16/2019
I’m pleased with my purchase
"Easy to use Feels clean "
Darlene B.
Thanks for leaving us positive feedback, Darlene! - Respify
03/16/2019
Should've got some
"Wonderful.. It's amazing how a fresh cleaned unit feels every night"
Erin L.
Thank you so much for the glowing review! - Respify
03/16/2019
Great product
"This is the easiest , least expensive CPap cleaner I've ever used. It works great, I can really tell the difference. I will recommend this item to all cpap users that I know."
Elizabeth H.
Thank you so much, Elizabeth. We really appreciate your business! - Respify
03/16/2019
Cpap
"I love my respify...saved so much money..the staff are wonderful, I sent them a few e mails even at ten at night and was answered right away. I even put my nebulizer parts in with my clap to clean.."
Sandra C.
We are so pleased to hear how much you like our product. Thank you for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/15/2019
Clean
"Seems to be working great. Everything smells lot better "
Alan T.
That is great to hear, Alan. Thanks! - Respify
03/15/2019
Very Happy
"with my purchase. The product works as advertised"
W A.
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/15/2019
Great little machine.
"Noticed a difference on the first use."
Michael T.
That is so awesome to hear. Thanks for your review! - Respify
03/15/2019
So convenient
"easy to use and clear instructions"
maurine a.
Maurine - Great to hear you are enjoying your Respify! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Have a terrific weekend! - Respify
03/15/2019
Respify
"I love it, very convenient!!"
Mark K.
Mark, We're lovin; that your Loving your Respify. Appreciate your support and for taking the time to pass along your experience. Thank You - Respify
03/15/2019
Glad I waited
"I was about to order as biger more expensive unit when I found your add, what a great unit and I don't have to remove the seal from my mask to sanitize it. Thank you. "
Jack M.
Jack - Great to hear that your happy you found Respify and that your enjoying the convenience and simplicity! Have a terrific weekend. Thanks Again! - Respify
03/15/2019
GREAT
"To update my review. Very happy with how this little machine is working. Worth every penny I paid for it and so happy with it that we bought our son one for his birthday. He was looking into buying the expensive one and we found this one and wanted us to let him know how we liked it. (Guess he found out) He will be buying one for his mother-in-law. Don't hesitate buying this one. "
Richard
Richard - Thank you for taking the time to update your review. We're really happy to hear that your Son is happy with the Respify you purchased as a birthday gift! We're a bit biased, but in a time when most people have "everything", great gift idea! Really appreciate your family's support. Have a wonderful weekend! - Respify
03/15/2019
Super Great Device
"So far so great. I chose to use my Respify daily. It’s super easy and quick. Before work I just toss it all in the bag... then before I go to bed... Presto! A nice fresh machine. Super quick shipping. Ordered late on a Tuesday and got it on Friday. And if you have any questions, super quick responses from the Respify team. Will definitely tell others to buy one! "
Travis G.
Travis - Awesome to hear that you are pleased with your respify experience! We REALLY appreciate your support. Thanks for taking the time to drop us some feedback. Have a great weekend! - Respify
03/15/2019
CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer Home and Travel Kit
"Very easy to use. This company is very friendly and responds very quickly. I received my order within a week of purchase. I received it yesterday and have sanitized mine and my husband’s CPAP machines. Instructions were easy to understand. Everything seemed to work as described. There is no noise and no oder! I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing from this company! Bev Beddingfield"
Bev B.
Hi Bev - You are officially our 1000th Review! Great to hear you are pleased with the service you've received and the overall respify experience! Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. Feel free to reach out anytime! The Respify Team - Respify
03/15/2019
Easy to Use
"Easy to use and convenient. Does a good job and makes the equipment smell better."
Thomas J.
Hi Thomas - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Terrific to hear you are pleased with your Respify experience! Thanks again for your business. Have a great weekend. The Respify Team - Respify
03/15/2019
Works Great!
"I’ve had it about 2 weeks now and am using it every 2 - 3 days. I can really tell a difference in how I’m sleeping and how my allergies are doing. I have never been very good about cleaning my tubing or reservoir like I’m supposed to, but with Respify, it’s easy to do now. And the price is great too."
Bonnie C.
We are so happy to hear you love it! - Respify
03/15/2019
Respify user
"Very easy to use. So far I'm extremely satisfied. "
Linda J.
Hi Linda, We're happy to hear that you are extremely satisfied with your respify experience. We really appreciate your business and that you took time out of your day to provide us with feedback. Have a great weekend! - Respify
03/14/2019
respify cpap bipapcleaner
"good so far....."
Richard L.
Thanks for the feedback Richard. Let us know how you like it! - Respify
03/14/2019
Respify
"It was great easy no hastle"
Margarita V.
That's great to hear, Margarita. Thanks for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/14/2019
This does a good job.
"It is easy to use and doesn't take up a lot of space. It seems to get my cpap clean and fresh. Well worth the money!"
Rosa H.
We are so happy to hear you like it! Thanks for the positive feedback! - Respify
03/14/2019
Love it!!
"My husband and I have matching cpap machines. I bought a plastic container so I could clean both at the same time. Put the cpap parts in the box, press the on button and DONE. It’s so easy. "
Michelle B.
Thanks so much for the love, Michelle! - Respify
03/14/2019
Does what it's supposed to do !@
"Greetings Mr or Mrs. Respy. Your unit really does do what it's advertised as doing. This is a nice surprise. In a world of duplicity, greed, avarice and just plain 'ol lyin' 'yer ass off. It's nice to actually get something that works and works well. Thanks !"
David P.
Hi David! Thank you for leaving such a descriptive and colorful review. We really appreciate it. Thank you for your support! - Respify
03/13/2019
Easy to use cleaner
"Respify is easy to use, just zip hose, mask, and water reservoir into the bag with the Respify and walk away. Respify can recharge at night when my CPAP is in use. Quick to switch things out. I am pleased to know my CPAP is germ free."
Kathleen S.
Hi Kathleen - Thanks so much for taking the time to provided feedback. Terrific to hear you are enjoying your Respify! Thank You - Respify
03/13/2019
love it
"i love this little device it easy to use just push a button and zip it in the bag with your stuff"
michael p.
Michael - Great to hear you are happy with your respify experience. Appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Thank You! - Respify
03/13/2019
Respify PAP Sanitizer Review
"Your Respify unit arrived quickly. It is amazing how easy it is to use. I had a small hard container of my own that I now place my humidifier canister top and bottom, my hose and mask in. I just hit the button that illuminates the cleaner and seal the top of the container. In about 2 hours the blue light starts to flash. Then I know the cleaning. Is complete. I love it. Before I had to wash my components in the sink with soap and a very long cumbersome brush. I highly recommend it! Rick H."
Rick H.
Rick - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such a detailed account of your respify experience! Awesome to hear you are happy with your purchase! Thanks Again, - Respify