Customer Reviews


  1249

04/24/2019
Wonderful
"This is so much easier to use than my SoClean, love it!"
Thea H.
That is really awesome to hear! Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/24/2019
Simple and it works
"I’m using it every 5 or 6 days and my mask/tubing certainly smells cleaner. Glad I got it"
Michael G.
That is so great to hear! Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/24/2019
So simple to use
"I love the ease of using the Respify Cpap Cleaner & Sanitizer. It's so much easier & faster than washing with soap & water. Now I can clean my machine & parts more often. It's a great product."
Sheila T.
We are so glad you like it! Thanks for your endorsement! - Respify
04/24/2019
C-pap sanitizer
"Works great and easy to use.. also received promptly.."
Wanda W.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/24/2019
Awesome
"This is a wonderful product. I am putting my cushion and tubing in the bag every day. The smell when I open the bag is like fresh air. It's not an over powering smell. I would recommend this product."
Jeanine E.
That is really great to hear! Thank you for your review! - Respify
04/24/2019
Easy to use and travel bag is a bonus!
"Easy to use product. I appreciate that it came with a travel cleaning bag. The price was right, too. "
Sandy S.
We are glad you like it! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/24/2019
one month use
"Far as I can tell it's working good.I do the process every other day and so far no problems."
Justin S.
That's great to hear. Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/23/2019
Respify CPAP Cleaner
"Great, really like it. Easy to use"
Danny C.
We are so glad you like it! - Respify
04/23/2019
Works great.
"Easy to use works good. "
Debora H.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/23/2019
Sanitizing my CPAP
"The initial reason for my Respify purchase was to try to cure my runny nose coupled with at least 3 sneezes. Nothing else worked. This has been going on for about 6 months, with no cure available. After about 2 1/2 weeks, there is a marked improvement, but no complete cure yet."
Fred E.
I'm glad to hear you're feeling a bit better. Thanks for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Groovy
"Groovy groovy groovy "
Wally W.
Thanks! - Respify
04/22/2019
Wonderful. I love it.
"Wonderful. I love it."
Joyce B.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Worked As Promised
"The device came promptly and was very easy to use. I am assuming that it is working because after 2 weeks of usage, I have not noticed anything bad about either the device itself or my cpap gear. The travel bag was super useful when traveling (I’ve traveled twice with it). I had an airtight rubbermaid container that I am using with the device when I am home; it was very easy taking everything apart and putting them (including the CPAP machine) into this tubberware along with the Respify device, turn it on, cover the lid, and forget about it for about 2 or more hours. Very easy and efficient. No bad smell."
Bryan P.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Respify Review
"Easy to use and it works great. Everything smells better and cleaner after I use it. No more stale or stinky CPAP."
Nathan C.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Respify
"Very easy. Love the simplicity ! "
Elaine W.
Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/22/2019
Love the unit
"Couldn't be easier to use. Love the results. "
Paul C.
That is awesome to hear! We appreciate your review! - Respify
04/22/2019
Absolutely love it!
"I'm amazed at how easily and well it works and for so much less money than the other one. If it wasn't for this one, I wouldn't be able to buy one. Thanks for a great product and I love that it's rechargeable."
Sharon S.
That is great to hear! We are glad you like it! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Great product for a great price
"I'm so glad I purchased this cpap cleaner instead of paying over $200 for the other ones on the market. It's so easy to use I don't mind cleaning my equipment. The air coming thru the mask now has a fresh smell. I would definitely recommend this product. It's wellll worth the money."
Hunt, V.
That's so awesome to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Easy-peasy
"Convenient & super easy process."
Marianne A.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/22/2019
Easy to User .. Wow!
"Love this product. It's so easy to use. Compared to other products like this, it was a good value purchase."
Jack H.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/21/2019
I love it. Works great.
"I love it. Works great."
Judy G.
That is so great to hear! Thanks for your endorsement! - Respify
04/21/2019
No more sinus infections
"It works wonderful, has a pleasant ordor when finished and is so easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone who has a cpap."
Kathy G.
Thank you so much for your endorsement! - Respify
04/21/2019
Works Great
"I like it because it is so easy to use and feels so clean after using it. I have ordered another to give a friend."
Wanda R.
Wow! That is so awesome to hear! Thanks for your feedback and support! - Respify
04/21/2019
Worth every penny!!!
"This system is amazing, it sanitizes, it wasn’t even close to expensive!!! I’m so glad I purchased this!!!!! Thank you!!"
Susan F.
You are very welcome! Thank you for your review and support! We appreciate it. - Respify
04/21/2019
Great little Device
"It has been a life saver. Can definitely tell the difference when cleaned. Would recommend to anyone who has CPAP machine. "
Tanya P.
Thanks so much for the positive feedback! - Respify
04/21/2019
CPAP cleaner
"Awesome!! Works great, would definitely recommend it. So simple to use."
Jay S.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/21/2019
Easy
"Very easy to use and safe. "
Chris H.
Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/21/2019
Worth Purchasing
"This item was well worth the money. it makes it so much easier to clean your CPAP machine and accessories. You just put it in the bag and turn the unit on and walk away. So glad I bought it."
Karen E.
That is so awesome to hear! Thank you for your feedback! - Respify
04/21/2019
Easy Clean
"makes keeping the cpap clean very easy. Bought a 15 qt. tote to put the things now it is a beeze."
jeanie b.
That is great to hear! Thank you for your endorsement! - Respify
04/21/2019
Nifty
"Easy to use and appears to sanitize quickly and so easily. Great value, small for travel"
Steven R.
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it! - Respify